To my Girls about Encouraging Jerks
Day: Sunday February 28, 2016 ● #1
Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

This is meant to encourage my girls on how to deal with the man in their life. I suggest it is a model for other dads.

“All Men are Jerks; Love Them” http://Kozlowski.org/2015-08-06

There is an abbreviated version that drops specifics for my family at: /2016-02-28+2

The Kozlowski Family ●

To my sons

Thu, Dec 1, 2016

About me

Thu, Nov 3, 2016

GoCC and James White

Sat, Jul 9, 2016

Start Wrestling

Sun, Jun 5, 2016

Compromise Revisited

Mon, May 16, 2016

In Christ Alone

Mon, May 16, 2016

The Box - Flowering Tea

Mon, May 16, 2016

Mars Hill

Sun, Apr 17, 2016

To my Girls about Encouraging Jerks

Sun, Feb 28, 2016

The beard

Sat, Feb 27, 2016

Question ~ Hemp based clothes

Thu, Feb 4, 2016

Question ~ Holes in planes

Wed, Feb 3, 2016

Kids- Man's court

Thu, Jan 21, 2016