George Flash Drive
Day: Sunday January 15, 2017

MP4

WebM

 Download
Fact List ● “Kozlowski/2017-01-15
# Fact Value
1 _Video
The Kozlowski Family ● Kozlowski
● Offers to my Family
Tie Offer
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
George asked for one of my ties.
Notebook Offer
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
Albert Speer, Scripture Alone
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
George Flash Drive
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
George
Fri, Jan 13, 2017

This describes a $200 offer made to George. No responses were received.

Offer Results
Fri, Jun 24, 2016
Offer
Mon, May 30, 2016

This describes an offer made to my family which included $100 or $300 which I did have in my pocket on my trip to North Carolina. No responses were received.

   
● George Kozlowski
George: Ties Sent
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
Tie Offer
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
George asked for one of my ties.
George - Happy Birthday George - Still pursuing reconciliation
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
George Flash Drive
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
George
Fri, Jan 13, 2017

This describes a $200 offer made to George. No responses were received.

George trip
Mon, May 16, 2016
George Birthday
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
George Notebook
Sun, Jan 3, 2016