Date Time
Kozlowski@2020-03
The Kozlowski Family ●
# Time
 1 Sun Mar  1, 2020 James - From your Granddaddy
 2 Sun Mar  1, 2020 If you are a follower of Christ – Live It!
 3 Sat Mar  7, 2020 Another video that will probably be kept from George
 4 Sun Mar  8, 2020 Reconcile by 30
 5 Mon Mar  9, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● A dad protecting his daughter
 6 Tue Mar 10, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Who is “Him"
 7 Wed Mar 11, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● “Abortion of the Heart”
 8 Thu Mar 12, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Obedience to God only when you need it
 9 Fri Mar 13, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Zadok ● My son taken from my arms
10 Sat Mar 14, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Walter ● Be strong and courageous
11 Sat Mar 14, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Jim Cross ● Bonus Round
12 Sun Mar 15, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Gloria-Jane ● Titus 2
13 Mon Mar 16, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Susanna ● 1st Peter 3 – And yes this is politically incorrect
14 Tue Mar 17, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● George ● Who is showing love?
15 Wed Mar 18, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Julia ● I remember the hug!
16 Thu Mar 19, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Isaac ● Is the Bible true?
17 Fri Mar 20, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Charlotte ● Let me introduce your granddaddy
18 Sat Mar 21, 2020 Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor
19 Sat Mar 21, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● James ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor
20 Sun Mar 22, 2020 The Epidemic – Lying with Statistics – Trusting in the State – Ignoring the Lord
21 Sun Mar 22, 2020 Happy Birthday ErikaLeigh - I'm stil your dad - I'm still here for you
22 Sun Mar 22, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Tirzah ● Credentials or Knowledge – How or Why?
23 Mon Mar 23, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Jack ● My hope is in 1st Corinthians 6:11
24 Tue Mar 24, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● ErikaLeigh ● Keeping the Promise
25 Wed Mar 25, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Brent ● You are more than the husband of my daughter
26 Wed Mar 25, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● George ● Sacrifice Children to Molech
27 Thu Mar 26, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Leo ● Presuppositional Apologetics – the Scientific Method applied to Theology
28 Fri Mar 27, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Coronavirus ● Fuel Project ● Psalm 91
29 Sat Mar 28, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Mr. Cross ● Tucking your Talmud between your legs
30 Sun Mar 29, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Mr. Cross ● Matthew 19 Explained
31 Sun Mar 29, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● My Lady ● I am Your Man
32 Mon Mar 30, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● My Family and the Panic-Demic
33 Tue Mar 31, 2020 Reconcile 30 ● Friends Don’t Let Friends Panic Buy