Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor
BitChute Brighteon YouTube Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

A comprehensive look at the Lord’s fundamental commands to love delivered to a few month old grandchild.

It might take many years for him to grasp this.

The Kozlowski Family ●
Foundational concepts for the follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Monday, April 20, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Friday, April 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Monday, April 27, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Friday, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Monday, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher

Friday, May 8, 2020