Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man
BitChute Brighteon YouTube Download 

Video 

MP4

anthrōpos (anēr) appear like a man

1Pe 3:1 Likewise, wives, be subject to your own husbands, so that even if some do not obey the word, they may be won without a word by the conduct of their wives,

1Pe 3:2 when they see your respectful and pure conduct.

1Pe 3:3 Do not let your adorning be external—the braiding of hair and the putting on of gold jewelry, or the clothing you wear—

1Pe 3:4 but let your adorning be the hidden person of the heart with the imperishable beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which in God's sight is very precious.

Rom 7:1 Or do you not know, brothers—for I am speaking to those who know the law—that the law is binding on a person only as long as he lives?

Rom 7:2 For a married woman is bound by law to her husband while he lives, but if her husband dies she is released from the law of marriage.

Jas 1:19 Know this, my beloved brothers: let every person (all man - pas anthrōpos ) be quick to hear, slow to speak, slow to anger;

1Ti 6:11 But as for you, O man of God, flee these things. Pursue righteousness, godliness, faith, love, steadfastness, gentleness.

2Pe 1:21 For no prophecy was ever produced by the will of man, but men spoke from God as they were carried along by the Holy Spirit.

Foundational concepts for the follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Monday, April 20, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Friday, April 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Monday, April 27, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Friday, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Monday, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher

Friday, May 8, 2020