Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near
BitChute Brighteon YouTube Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

Act 4:36 Thus Joseph, who was also called by the apostles Barnabas (which means son of encouragement(paraklēsis))

Act 13:15 After the reading from the Law and the Prophets, the rulers of the synagogue sent a message to them, saying, "Brothers, if you have any word of encouragement for the people (paraklēsis laos), say it."

Rom 15:4 For whatever was written in former days was written for our instruction, that through endurance and through the encouragement(paraklēsis) of the Scriptures we might have hope.

Col 4:8 …he may encourage your hearts,

1Th 4:18 Therefore encourage one another with these words.

1Th 5:11 Therefore encourage one another and build one another up

Rom 1:11 For I long to see you, that I may impart to you some spiritual gift to strengthen you—

Rom 1:12 that is, that we may be mutually encouraged (sumparakaleō) by each other's faith, both yours and mine.

Heb 6:18 so that by two unchangeable things, in which it is impossible for God to lie, we who have fled for refuge might have strong encouragement to hold fast to the hope set before us.

The Kozlowski Family ●
Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

ESV Acts 4:36

ESV Acts 13:15

ESV Romans 1:11

ESV Romans 15:4

ESV Colossians 4:8

ESV 1st Thessalonians 4:18

ESV 1st Thessalonians 5:11

ESV Hebrews 6:18

Parakaleō

Sumparakaleō

Foundational concepts for the follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Monday, April 20, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Friday, April 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Monday, April 27, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Friday, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Monday, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher

Friday, May 8, 2020