When proclaiming Christ is Hate Speech
BitChute Brighteon YouTube Download 

Video 

MP4

I have had the joy of taking on many who twist the Bible to their ends and use offensive terms and by the grace of God have responded (mostly) with a gracious attitude while being unambiguous about their claims and mine.

When I celebrate those in the past who have stood their ground, even to the point of costing their lives, or point out possible issues with current events, there seems to be a concern. This was exemplified on June 9, 2020 when the video “Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios (Caesar is Lord) ● Sieg Heil (Hail Victory) ● Social Distancing?” was removed an hour after uploading and classified as “hate speech”.

The Kozlowski Family ●
Hate Speech

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios

Sunday, June 14, 2020

When proclaiming Christ is Hate Speech

Saturday, July 11, 2020

‘N’ Words ● “Nazi” and “…”

Sunday, July 12, 2020

YouTube lifts age restriction

Black Families Matter

Downloadable Image

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Black Families Matter

Saturday, July 11, 2020

‘N’ Words ● “Nazi” and “…”

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Isaac ● Black FAMILIES Matter

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Isaac ● Job 2:6 “Behold, he is in your hand”

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Isaac ● Not Giving Up On You

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Isaac ● Can I come see my grandkids?

Foundational concepts for the follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Monday, April 20, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Friday, April 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Monday, April 27, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Friday, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Monday, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Friday, May 8, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher