When proclaiming Christ is Hate Speech
Kozlowski@2020-06-14+1
BitChute Brighteon YouTube Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

I have had the joy of taking on many who twist the Bible to their ends and use offensive terms and by the grace of God have responded (mostly) with a gracious attitude while being unambiguous about their claims and mine.

When I celebrate those in the past who have stood their ground, even to the point of costing their lives, or point out possible issues with current events, there seems to be a concern. This was exemplified on June 9, 2020 when the video “Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios (Caesar is Lord) ● Sieg Heil (Hail Victory) ● Social Distancing?” was removed an hour after uploading and classified as “hate speech”.

The Kozlowski Family ●
Hate Speech

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

When proclaiming Christ is Hate Speech

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

‘N’ Words ● “Nazi” and “…”

Sat, Jul 11, 2020

YouTube lifts age restriction

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Black Families Matter

Downloadable Image

Black Families Matter

Tue, Jul 6, 2021

‘N’ Words ● “Nazi” and “…”

Sat, Jul 11, 2020

Foundational concepts for the follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Tue, Apr 21, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Mon, Apr 27, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios (Caesar is Lord) ● Sieg Heil (Hail Victory) ● Social Distancing?

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Fri, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Sat, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Mon, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Tue, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Wed, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher

Fri, May 8, 2020