George: Marriage begins with sex and ends with death – or the Pope?
Download 

Video 

MP4

WebM

The Kozlowski Family ●
George Kozlowski

@Y2021

@Y2020

@Y2019

@Y2018

@Y2017

@Y2016

George ● A year after your email ● Have you seen any of my responses?

Fri, Nov 27, 2020

George: Marriage begins with sex and ends with death – or the Pope?

Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Kristallnacht - Again! - Original for George

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

George - Do you wear a mask? Does the family live in fear?

Sun, Aug 2, 2020

George: Three things: Thin, Petrillo, Legal

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

George: Update on Funds, State, Church

Sat, Jun 27, 2020

Video for George, email to John Jones and George Sayour

Tue, Jun 23, 2020

George - You remain on my mind!

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Reconcile 30 ● 15/30 miles ● Lynn/Gary ● Verses in Videos

Sun, May 3, 2020

Reconcile 30 ● George ● Continued Hope for You Too!

Mon, Apr 27, 2020

Reconcile 30 ● George ● Sacrifice Children to Molech

Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Reconcile 30 ● George ● Who is showing love?

Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Another video that will probably be kept from George

Sat, Mar 7, 2020

George’s Unclaimed Tie and an opportunity to demonstrate Luke 6:27

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

George: More to consider on Seth Rich and Ethan McCord

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

George: Happy Birthday my Son!

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

George: A frank talk about Zionism

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

George: Be a student of yourself and encouraging commitment

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

George: Another Tie

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Big Frog – Scripture – I wish we were a family again

Sun, Jan 12, 2020