Foundational concepts for the follower of the Lord Jesus Christ

These are reviews of some foundational principles for the follower of Christ.

This is NOT a “be nice” or “just believe”, but what it is to actually live like you are a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ.

These videos are specifically marked as “public domain” to be unambiguous. Feel free to copy and use as you see fit.

This might be especially important at least one has been removed from YouTube as “hate speech” (“ Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios (Caesar is Lord) ● Sieg Heil (Hail Victory) ● Social Distancing?”).

External Links
BitChute
Brighteon
YouTube
The Kozlowski Family ● Kozlowski

Foundation ● Love the Lord, Love your Neighbor

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Foundation ● Dialegomai ► Reasoned

Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Foundation ● Elegchō ► Rebuke, Reprove

Tue, Apr 21, 2020

Foundation ● Theopneustos ► God Breathed

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Foundation ● Anthrōpos ► Appear Like a Man

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Not To Be Called Teacher

Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Foundation ● You Are Called To Teach

Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Foundation ● Parakaleō ► Encourage, To Call Near

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Foundation ● Andrizomai ► Be strong and courageous

Mon, Apr 27, 2020

Foundation ● Fighting the Good Fight Today

Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Foundation ● Kaiser Kurios (Caesar is Lord) ● Sieg Heil (Hail Victory) ● Social Distancing?

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible, but is it the Lord’s command?

Thu, Apr 30, 2020

Foundation ● Parables – A few verses or the whole Bible?

Fri, May 1, 2020

Foundation ● It is in the Bible…How to Divide Christians

Sat, May 2, 2020

Foundation ● Episunagōgē ● Is the Institutional Church Going to Die?

Mon, May 4, 2020

Foundation ● Heterodidaskaleō ● Teaching Another Doctrine is Not Love

Tue, May 5, 2020

Foundation ● Andrapodistēs ● Enslaver

Wed, May 6, 2020

Foundation ● Pseudodidaskalos ● False Teacher

Fri, May 8, 2020