Date Time
Kozlowski@2019-12
The Kozlowski Family ●
# Time
 1 Sun Dec  1, 2019 George – The cost of being a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ
 2 Sun Dec  1, 2019 My Lady, Some notes about today - What it is to love
 3 Mon Dec  2, 2019 George – A serious offer – Come visit
 4 Mon Dec  2, 2019 A serious offer was made to George – I’m trying to reconcile my family
 5 Tue Dec  3, 2019 George – My Pie and continued invitation
 6 Tue Dec  3, 2019 My Lady – Please let George visit me
 7 Thu Dec  5, 2019 George: DVDs, RapidRMS, Patient Obedience to Christ
 8 Sat Dec  7, 2019 My Lady – Your Walk-oholic and Apologist
 9 Sun Dec  8, 2019 My Lady – Happy (which?) Birthday!
10 Sun Dec  8, 2019 The Bible, Marriage, Reconciliation, and the Fraud of the Institutional Church
11 Mon Dec  9, 2019 George – I’m trying all the harder
12 Tue Dec 10, 2019 George – Very Serious effort with DVDs and going online
13 Thu Dec 12, 2019 George – DVD on the way to you
14 Fri Dec 13, 2019 George – Email response to Jim Cross
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 George – Jim Cross email – History – Reality – Personal Impact
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 Mr. Cross: About Money
17 Thu Dec 19, 2019 Challenge to Pastors - Shadow banned on Bitchute - The Bible is true, the institutional church is a fraud
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 George: Hike, OPCW, Children of War, Acts 20:20 - Then it got to me
19 Sun Dec 22, 2019 My Lady: in my struggle, there is encouragement
20 Mon Dec 23, 2019 George: Endure to the end
21 Wed Dec 25, 2019 Wine Glass Christmas
22 Sun Dec 29, 2019 George: A long attempt to encourage
23 Mon Dec 30, 2019 Mr. Cross: Reconciliation without precondition – Are you willing?