Personal Favorites

Marriage Defined and a Commitment Beyond

Sat, Dec 8, 2018

The best a foul man can do.

An encouragement to other men who are followers of Christ.

Deceived by the truth

Wed, Nov 29, 2017

You are most vulnerable to deception when you are convinced you are right.

Do you bow the knee to the Lord or the Institution

Sat, Nov 25, 2017

An offer of dialog to the congregation, not the leadership.

Marriage, Divorce, Remarriage, Adultery, Mercy

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

This might make you very uncomfortable, or you might find the Lord’s marvelous mercy.

Islam, Planned Parenthood, and the CIA

Wed, Jul 5, 2017

A review of events in the Middle East in the summer of 2017 and an analogy of Planned Parenthood to the CIA.

Isaac - My Encouragement

Tue, Jul 4, 2017

While this was done specifically for Isaac, it is also meant for Brent, Jack, George, Walter, Zadok, Chris, Matthew, and anyone else who will hear.

Your Goal

Sun, Apr 30, 2017

This was seeded from discussions with friends. It is meant to encourage.

So many go through life with no goal, no focus. If you have a goal, it is the Lord’s gift. Pursue it wholeheartedly and “do all to the glory of God.” (1Co 10:31)

Kids and Parents

Thu, Apr 27, 2017

A conversation today reminded me of an incident when I was a child. I want my kids to know they can have confidence in their dad to love his wife.

Naming Names

Sun, Feb 25, 2017

This is my effort to reconcile. I hope you will find an example of a man who has received the Lord’s mercy and is striving for mutual mercy with others.

Eventful Week

Sat, Feb 17, 2017

Reconcile

Thu, Sep 8, 2016

The concept of reconciliation is a very big deal. I hope you find this encouraging.

Do not compromise

Sat, Mar 12, 2016

After some study, things become clear about numerous events and relationships in my past. This is a brief effort to encourage my kids, and anyone else that would be willing, to consider what compromise may involve.

Kozlowski