Date
The Kozlowski Family ● Kozlowski
# Time
1 Tue Dec  3, 2019 My Lady – Please let George visit me
2 Tue Dec  3, 2019 George – My Pie and continued invitation
3 Mon Dec  2, 2019 A serious offer was made to George – I’m trying to reconcile my family
4 Mon Dec  2, 2019 George – A serious offer – Come visit
5 Sun Dec  1, 2019 My Lady, Some notes about today - What it is to love
6 Sun Dec  1, 2019 George – The cost of being a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ
7 Sat Nov 30, 2019 My Lady – Loving our kids, loving each other and loving the Lord
8 Fri Nov 29, 2019 While I am hurting for George, I love you!
9 Fri Nov 29, 2019 George – Things are Happening Meadowview – And you should leave!
10 Thu Nov 28, 2019 My Lady - I want you back
11 Thu Nov 28, 2019 More for George – The Institution is not your Friend
12 Wed Nov 27, 2019 Thinking more about George
13 Tue Nov 26, 2019 Mr. Cross, About George, You and I
14 Tue Nov 26, 2019 Dear George, I too “wish we were a family again”
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 Propaganda, Climate Change, and My Car Overheated
16 Mon Nov 18, 2019 Mike/Mormons/Masons/Jim Cross – Acts 17/Galatians 2/2Peter3
17 Wed Nov 13, 2019 Happy Birthday Walter! I want to know you
18 Tue Nov 12, 2019 Two Ladies, Two Mormon Elders, and Me
19 Tue Nov 12, 2019 Happy Birthday Jack, my son
20 Sun Nov  3, 2019 Gloria-Jane's 14th Birthday
21 Mon Oct 21, 2019 If someone is reaching out, I’m reaching back!!!
22 Sun Oct 13, 2019 Making Kefir at home and that love your neighbor thing
23 Mon Sep 30, 2019 My “Unplanned” night
24 Sat Aug 10, 2019 Tirzah, I’m open to dialog – Today I shared the joy of Matthew 5:44
25 Sun Aug  4, 2019 I’ve known Eve for years and now I met Adam
26 Sun Jul 21, 2019 Privacy, Reconciliation, Cowardice, and Dorothy-Jane, I seriously love you!
27 Mon Jul 15, 2019 The VPN Didn’t help – Mr. Cross we need to reconcile!
28 Tue Jun 25, 2019 Google’s Censoring, Health and Control
29 Sat Jun 22, 2019 My Family's Health
30 Sun Jun 16, 2019 Father's Day - Acts 20:20 - Project Veritas and the Pinterest Whistleblower Video
31 Sat Jun 15, 2019 Project Veritas and the Pinterest Whistleblower
32 Thu May 30, 2019 This is day 1000. It would be a great day to start to reconcile!
33 Sun May 26, 2019 Death comes to all, reconciliation to some
34 Sun May 19, 2019 Unambiguous celebration of my wife, our anniversary, and continued appeal for reconciliation - I suggest an important read for my kids
35 Sun May 12, 2019 Mother’s Day – Deception versus Reality – A Christian Perspective
36 Thu May  2, 2019 Inspired by Leo: My Souvenirs, Seeking Reconciliation without Retribution
37 Sun Apr 28, 2019 Happy Birthday Madge Cross, My Mother-In-Law
38 Sun Apr 21, 2019 Easter 2019 Appeal to my Family
39 Thu Apr 11, 2019 Julian Assange and WikiLeaks with David Tulis on NoogaRadio
40 Thu Apr 11, 2019 Julian Assange – the Protester – the Protestant – Is Manning the next McCorvey? ● 5
41 Sun Apr  7, 2019 Susanna's 16th Birthday
42 Sun Apr  7, 2019 To a Sweet 16 from a Christian Dad
43 Wed Mar 27, 2019 The problem is the customer not the store. Love Your Neighbor, Buy Local
44 Sun Mar 24, 2019 Habakkuk and Fiddler on the Roof
45 Fri Mar 22, 2019 An Event for ErikaLeigh
46 Sun Mar 17, 2019 Vaxxed – An Update – Plus result of CBD experiment
47 Sat Mar  9, 2019 Is Manning the next McCorvey? ● 4
48 Tue Feb 25, 2019 The Artistry of John Painter – A dialog on Reconciliation
49 Fri Feb 14, 2019 Happy Valentine’s Day – no massacre required!
50 Sun Feb  2, 2019 Big Frog Mountain – We did it!