Date
Year: 2018
The Kozlowski Family ●
# Time
 1 Tue Jan  2, 2018 Children of War 95 ● Please, never stop doing what you are doing
 2 Mon Jan 15, 2018 A bit of my history - You cannot serve God and money
 3 Mon Jan 22, 2018 George - Happy Birthday George - Still pursuing reconciliation
 4 Thu Feb  1, 2018 Obedience to Christ or Social Security
 5 Mon Feb 26, 2018 Children of War 5 ● Go and do likewise
 6 Sun Mar  4, 2018 Jim Cross - Scripture Alone
 7 Thu Mar 15, 2018 Room 420 Exit
 8 Thu Mar 15, 2018 1850 18th St Entry
 9 Fri Mar 16, 2018 1850 18th Beginning
10 Sun Mar 25, 2018 My Move and Reconciliation Plans
11 Tue Apr  3, 2018 Notebook Offer
12 Sat Apr  7, 2018 Susanna - Happy 15th Birthday!
13 Sat Apr  7, 2018 The CCP is not the Chinese People, The Country of Israel is not the Jew, The Christian is not the Elect
14 Tue Apr 10, 2018 Reconciliation in Syria, why not in the US?
15 Thu Apr 19, 2018 A Review of The Fuel Project’s “The Coming Summer | Episode 8 - Homosexuality Will Be Prevalent”
16 Sat Apr 28, 2018 Happy Birthday Julia - The Secret Formula
17 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
18 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Tequila Sunrise
19 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Feed Jake
20 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Margaritaville
21 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Toes
22 Sat May 26, 2018 Mike Day ● Modern Day Romance
23 Fri Jun 15, 2018 Tie Offer
24 Mon Jul  2, 2018 Happy Birthday Tirzah - You are invited
25 Wed Jul  4, 2018 Updated Traditional Family Reading - 1st Samuel 8
26 Fri Jul 27, 2018 George: Ties Sent
27 Sat Jul 28, 2018 Censorship Master Plan Reviewed
28 Mon Jul 30, 2018 2018 Hajj, a Christian Perspective
29 Tue Jul 31, 2018 Payday Loan ● Lev 19 ● Hot News Talk Radio
30 Sun Aug  5, 2018 Young Earth Creation – Don’t miss the obvious
31 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Proverbs 1984
32 Mon Aug 20, 2018 Censorship, Privacy and Alternatives ● Hot News Talk Radio
33 Mon Aug 27, 2018 Let the viewer decide – Publishing the Bible and the Quran
34 Tue Aug 28, 2018 Shadow Banning – Maybe it is my turn? Is yours next?
35 Wed Aug 29, 2018 Dialog with Chaplain Bob Walker ● Why are Anti-White Identitarians Prevalent in Mainstream News?
36 Fri Aug 31, 2018 Regulating free speech - Think of the children!
37 Tue Sep 11, 2018 Dialog with Ray ● Communist China Cracks Down on Christianity
38 Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:12PM “It is easy to point to places where laws...”
39 Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:58AM R Jensen ● The dialog is seeded
40 Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:09AM ray ► R Jensen ● “Separation of church and state”
41 Mon Sep 17, 2018 ShofarBook: An untraceable self-replicating multilingual Bible
42 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “called out assembly”
43 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM ray ► John Kozlowski ● “Jesus established a kingdom”
44 Mon Sep 17, 2018 12:38AM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “an interesting response”
45 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM ray ► John Kozlowski ● “Wrong, The Canon of Scriptures”
46 Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:47PM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “Ray, you skipped all the points”
47 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM ray ► John Kozlowski ● “The Book of Revelation was just finished”
48 Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:50PM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “Ray, you continue to conflate ideas” ● CENSORED COMMENT
49 Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:17AM ray ► John Kozlowski ● “Who said that it was not written by John”
50 Tue Sep 18, 2018 8:01PM John Kozlowski ► ray ● “Ray, why do you start with an assumption opposite of what I wrote”